3 comments on “Xmas Battle 2009: The Worst Christmas Song

  1. I can’t believe there is not one vote for Grandma got run over by a reindeer. I was going to vote for it but figured it was a dead on lock.

  2. YES!
    I resent that a song is allowed into my car at Christmas time specifically to make me feel bad about a kid with a dying mother – neither of whom actually exist. Go fuck yourselves, imaginary poverty-stricken family. THERE IS NO ME AND YOU!

  3. Pingback: Geek Crush: Justin McElroy « Girls Are Geeks

Leave a Reply

