14 comments on “Anor Londo: A Musical Tribute

    • I’m actually too scared to play Dark Souls. I know my limits as a gamer, and I really don’t have the extra dough to be replacing rage-smashed controllers.

  1. You going to change all my posts, Maestro? That’s a unique way of dealing with criticism. I’m impressed with your modesty at toning down some of my more glowing comments, but the truth about your greatness MUST be known.

  2. Would’ve loved it if you mentioned those asshole silver knight archers along the outside wall.

    Also, everyone knows to upgrade from Drake Sword to the Lightning Spear acquired from the mimic in Sen’s Fortress.

  3. Pingback: Gentlemen Those of you playing Dark Souls may… « The Squadron of Shame Squawkbox

Leave a Reply

