One comment on “From the Annals: Tall Tales of Gaming: Little Computer People

  1. Dude, Little Computer People was an amazing game… at the time! My guy was named Raymond and I decided not to feed him, not to fill his water cooler or interact with him. He ended up turning green and laying in bed all the time. I left my Commodore 64 on for three weeks straight to see if he would die but he didn’t. I was thinking maybe he would kick the bucket and someone more interesting would move in.

    Reminds me of the first time I beat Super Mario Bros. 2 and left the NES on for 48 hours to see if Mario would wake up…

Leave a Reply

