7 comments on “Dull Motion Video: Fahrenheit

  1. Justin, this is amazing. Please do more of these videos for other Sega CD games. Maybe Surgical Strike, please?

  2. Oh man… I used to want this game when I was like, 12. After hearing this opening song, I am SO glad I passed. This makes “Fox Hunt” on PS1 look like Oscar material.
    And what’s with all the double-entendres? “I’ll be inside you” “He’s your forcible entry expert” “We’ve got a lot of glory around here” “I’ll show you where to bunk… you better be ready to roll.”

Leave a Reply

